Standard

Hackles risen, I rose to fight

A foe I could not see

Blinded by adrenal might

Discerning not, t`was me

And cocking back I let loose

The mightiest of blows

Since spite had made me so obtuse;

I broke off my own nose.

About Keats

Oh I'm sassy and I'm sexy, So silly sweet-and-sour Delightfully disastrous And deliciously dour I'm flippantly foolish, Filled I am with fear Can't concentrate completely, and my conduct isn't clear But to bravely be my best I Bring bravado back, BEHOLD!

Leave a Reply

