Condolances

Standard

Sometimes life just don’t make sense, a shot in the dark & a loss of innocence, a pass on the life from which it went and a cry in the night for the time unspent. Shit man-I feel for you. If it were appropriate I’d say that I’m here for you. But as it stands, this is all I can do. These helpless hands put to page for you. I can’t understand what you’re going through. One moment and all of your plans fall through-what was right in your life just came un-do and you’re at a loss with the wash of the pain you.  The magnitude of mortality. The breath that snags in you and makes you mad to be-alive and wide eyed against the sobs and sighs of future lonely nights and the inner fight of having to live it through. I don’t know what I would do. Can’t really say I have any advice for you. Take it one day at a time-yeah, that’s new. Like there were any other way for you to make it. If you had any other choice you’d prolly take it. As it is in time you’ll learn how to fake it. Until then just don’t let you break yet.

About Keats

Oh I'm sassy and I'm sexy, So silly sweet-and-sour Delightfully disastrous And deliciously dour I'm flippantly foolish, Filled I am with fear Can't concentrate completely, and my conduct isn't clear But to bravely be my best I Bring bravado back, BEHOLD!

One response »

  1. I miss your presence in the world, and I’m heartbroken you didn’t listen to my advice. I wish there was more time, was more to say. But it’s all run out & I’m left with empty hands stained with ink and tears.

Leave a Reply

