Pawn breaks

Standard

I just need to focus and bring on the locus back to the center of self. It’s everyone else that’s unworthy, yes I know that you heard me, and YES, I’m talkin bout you. What you do is deceitful, hurtful and cheat-though I KNOW I allow it-it’s true. But the truth about people, is they can change and I’m equal to taking to task those like you who for all intent and purpose-in life are really worthless from leaching from lives what they love. So don’t shove into corners what’s already warned-or you’ll find that storm breaks your face. And I was placed on this Earth from the moment of birth to bring about some sort of stir. Now that you’ve wrenched my arm back and you’ve got my attention that intent has set sights on you. So what are you going to do. It’s your move.

About Keats

Oh I'm sassy and I'm sexy, So silly sweet-and-sour Delightfully disastrous And deliciously dour I'm flippantly foolish, Filled I am with fear Can't concentrate completely, and my conduct isn't clear But to bravely be my best I Bring bravado back, BEHOLD!

Leave a Reply

