Aside

AndYou rule your heart by reason
And the ultimate in treason
Is that you turned about and gave it all to me
The penultimate in feeling
I revel in revealing
The line between to live and let it be
But the shit has hit the ceiling
And the fan isn’t even wheeling
Too thick to even spray it all about
So I walk out
Out on forever
And you walked out
But did it better
So you slowly shut the cases
Using my words as your basis
And your reason that we both should have to leave
Then you soft cloth down the traces
That scattered round your place and
I wonder that you did it easily
And now I am not breathing
And you aren’t even greiving
As my voice begins to raise into a shout
So I walked out
Out on forever
But you walked out
just did it better

AndYou rule you…

Leave a Reply

