Journal entry: may 26 2008

Standard

Freak out of the closet

So I feel. So real. And I reel. In the aftermath of the explosion. Caught a supernova sunrise, in your eyes. And baby doll yes it’s all right. To feel pleasure in the pain. Dance naked in the rain, and do it all again. Lather rinse repeat. Stomping footprints on the beat, Naked singing in the streets. Torn from skin and cloth and bones, I’m truly self-exposed-and I taste it in my mouth like blood and sugar spit. Gotta love the taste of it. It’s life-like, and it’s so nice, to bleed inside my veins. The pumping, the thumping, the in my brain it’s bumping. Up against the walls, sounding chimes and making water falls. Ripple crossed the asphalt fault-line, and it’s not mine, but I stole it, And I know it, gonna hold it, kiss it and let it go. And I come back, and I run away, and I dance in a fairy ring and then I stay, for one hundred years, or ten seconds, it’s the best bet, that I haven’t yet. Exposed the truest lie of all. Woke up the demon. Traded my soul to an angel selling pocket dreams, and so it seems, he took my heart instead. And now he’s living in my head, my mind he’s in my bed. Looking satisfied, and I know it’s right, can I spend the night. Promise to be a good girl. I know you want a good girl, gonna be the best in the whole goddamn world. So long as you promise to keep me. Hold on tight, and in capture, release me. Free in captivity, surrendered to reality, succumbing to eternity. A reason in this madness, a method to my gladness, bringing joy into the sadness. So hold me down and make me happy. Teeth in my thigh, and a gleam in my eye, higher I fly, the harder your grip. Just a kiss on the lips, and a crushing of hips, and whisper of please, as I drop to my knees. God I was built for this.

About Keats

Oh I'm sassy and I'm sexy, So silly sweet-and-sour Delightfully disastrous And deliciously dour I'm flippantly foolish, Filled I am with fear Can't concentrate completely, and my conduct isn't clear But to bravely be my best I Bring bravado back, BEHOLD!

Leave a Reply

