Thanks hedgeWitch. :)

Standard

Love shoved one over me

Nudged itself to heart, and see

Came raining down . it unglued me

Came stitching softness to my side

And undercut my daunting pride

I was swept away like tide

When love shoved itself on me

_____________________________

I smile at lips

Be-stung

From my kiss

Head-tilt frown

Mock

Serious

Oh I can play with you

__________________________

Muse

Mayhem

Perhaps

I’m plaything

But I’m not playing

Oh what’s a girl to do?

Bruised

Bathing

Remembered

Raising

But I’ve no reason

Oh, when it comes to you.

2 responses »

  1. Love has that ability to do that doesn’t it
    you capture the roller coaster quite well I think
    why is it like that???

    MDW hugs

Leave a Reply

