One-stop photo prompt (inspired by photo by KJ Halliday)

Standard

She’s walking on water

She’s walking on air

She’s walking through fire

And she doesn’t care

She’s made of smoke

A dream done in red

A vision of scarlet

She steps in your head

She steps in quite gently

A ghost filling space

She kisses you softly

And then turns her face

To hide that’s she’s lovely

To hide that she’s scared

To hide all her scars

And that she’s unprepared

About Keats

Oh I'm sassy and I'm sexy, So silly sweet-and-sour Delightfully disastrous And deliciously dour I'm flippantly foolish, Filled I am with fear Can't concentrate completely, and my conduct isn't clear But to bravely be my best I Bring bravado back, BEHOLD!

One response »

Leave a Reply

