A fresh start (and ‘More than one way’)

Standard

Heh. Here we go. All grown up and blogging… looky me! to jump start this thing I’m going to be copy-pasting some stuff from my FB notes.  here goes for firsties.

More than one way

You know, I thought I saw an angel

But I don’t believe in God

And when you look at all the angles

I really am that odd

Contradictory in purpose,

My ambiguous design

Is set to show my worst and

Most wondrous of sides

I’m dancing on a pin and

I prefer the sharper side

So tell your inner demon,

Sit back and enjoy the ride

About Keats

Oh I'm sassy and I'm sexy, So silly sweet-and-sour Delightfully disastrous And deliciously dour I'm flippantly foolish, Filled I am with fear Can't concentrate completely, and my conduct isn't clear But to bravely be my best I Bring bravado back, BEHOLD!

4 responses »

  1. Welcome, Kila! I’ll be adding you to my blogroll shortly. Nice little theme you went with here. Looking forward to this blog-ride…welcome to my corner of the web!

    Now let’s get some more of that lovely poetry! I’ll have you working this thing like a pro in no time ;).

Leave a Reply

